Art

Animals in Ink and Copyright stuff

I know that the quality on this image is pretty low and that it has a watermark. I’ve decided that any art I post here is going to have to be low quality snapshots with a watermark. The reason is because the high quality scans that I have uploaded in the past have been stolen, used on websites without permission, and in some cases, even sold for profit without my permission. I’d still like to share my art, but I want to protect my property as well. I hope you understand!

If you would like to use any of my art for your website or any other project of yours, please email me for permission at sketchesandschmidt@gmail.com. I have allowed some art to be used in the past and would gladly consider it in the future. But please don’t steal my art!WIN_20160511_20_57_51_Pro

 

Leave a Reply

